The staff at BCPCC have made such a difference in the growth of all three of my children.  By making them feel safe and secure in toddlers, nuturing their independence at three and getting them ready for kindergarten with their fabulous Pre-K program.  I cannot say enough how positively they have impacted my children's lives and mine as well. 

       -parent of current toddler

 

 

Staff

Please feel free to contact us at any time with questions, concerns or your feedback into our Program. 

tracy      Program Director

      Tracy Belmonte

      412-242-4424 ext 28
      tbelmonte@beulahpresby.org

 

 

Assistant Director of Child Care

Debbie Weigold

412-242-4424 ext 29
d.weigold@beulahpscc.org

 

Assistant Administrative Director

Cindy Mathieu

412-242-4424 ext 27
cmathieu@beulahpresby.org

 

                        Administrative Assistant

                        Dawn Holt

                        412-242-4424 ext 39

                        info@beulahpscc.org          

 

Preschool Teachers

Claudia Depner     crl37@yahoo.com

Shirley Hallstein

Lyn Hellwig           hellwig353@verizon.net

Eve Herrle           mombo4ever@gmail.com

Libby Keibler        keibler21@comcast.net

Alice Lisotto

Lindsey Manns

Joyce Petruch

Joannie Sutter

Lauren Vrcic

 

 

 

Full Day Child Care Teachers

Carrie Alcorn                  cbalcorn17@gmail.com

Dana Cava

Gabrielle Coleman

Patty Gionta                  pattyg0608@live.com

Caitlin Johnston

Olivia Kuzy

Cathy Leonard

Joanna Lewski-Bauder    

Leigh Lewis                   leigh6125@aol.com

Sherry Linsenbigler      SherryLinsenbigl@aol.com

Teresa Mason              mason4918@aol.com                      

Amanda Scifo             adscifo@comcast.net                         Learning Support/Admin/Floater

Chelsea Snyder

Denise Truxal              dttrux@hotmail.com

Erin Urbahns

Rachel Zacchero